Private Tutor in Coventry/Walsall/Birmingham

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Drama Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Cycling Tutor

About Me

Multi skilled professional by day, private tutor by night(evening) and weekends

My Experience

I currently tutor 6 children from primary to secondary backgrounds including GCSE preparation, 11 plus, grammer,reading, writing, etc. I also help children reach there true potential though life coaching of key skills such as revision techniques as well as confidence building.
I am multi national award winner and I know what it takes for your child to succeed.

My Qualifications

Masters in Pharmacy, BCA h(British Citizens award in Healthcare from the House of Lords, GCSE'S, A-levels(English Literature A, Biology C, Chemistry C, Edward Jenner NHS leadership program.

My Availability

Most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Personalised depending on parent and child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.