Loredie

Household Help in Chigwell

Babysitter in Chigwell

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 31 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

A reliable, honest person who is well organised with the ability to work unsupervised or as part of a team. I enjoy helping people and receive a great deal of satisfaction knowing that the people I help are happy. I am a very determined individual who has a keen eye for detail that wants to succeed whilst producing work of the highest standard. I am willing to undertake any training that will increase my capabilities and ability to work. I get along the people very well, communicate well with people and relish new challenges on a day to day basis. I am a very independent person and I don’t depend myself to anyone.

I am keen and active in sports, in particular volleyball, tennis, swimming, baseball and badminton. I enjoy music, dancing, baking and have a keen interest in photography. I studied Art and Design when I was at secondary school.

I’ve always loves kids. I worked at few nursery before and babysit too. I have my own baby boy. Children bring light to my life. They are just adorable and fun to be with.
Also my friends always says I’m obsessed of cleaning because wherever I go or even visit someone’s house I end up cleaning there house. I just love to clean because seeing places clean makes me so relax and happy.

My Experience

•May 8,2019 – June 14,2019
Housekeeping
Mrs. Mandeep
? General Cleaning
•April 8,2019 – May 2,2019
Future Cleaning Services
?Screwfix Thornwood
•September 21, 2018 – January 11, 2019
Housekeeping
Mrs. Nicola
North Weald, Epping
?General Cleaning
•November 9, 2016 – January 5,2017
Mrs. Vanessa Buck
Housekeeping
Fulham
? General Cleaning
•July 29, 2016 –September 14,2016
Room Attendant
Novotel Hotel
          46 Blackfriars Rd, London SE1 8NZ
? Duties (room attendant): making sure that hotel rooms are clean, tidy, work team and inviting for guests.
 
• September 2015 –Present
Ms. Fahma Hussein
Nanny
London
? Duties: prepare breakfast for the child, dress the child, bath, taking her to the park, put the child to bed, playing with her, feeding and etc.
 
• February 2,2016 –April 22, 2016
Pharmacy Assistant
Medina Pharmacy
Stratford E15 3ET
? Duties: dealing with costumer, nominating patients,taking prescriptions and labelling prescriptions/medications, printing prescriptions, managing medicines and etc.
 
• October 5,2015 –December 4,2015
College Teacher Assistant
Newham College of Further Education, Stratford Campus, Welfare Rd, London E15 4HT
? Duties: calling students when they are absence, paper works, carry out administrative task
 
• January 19, 2015 –January 30, 2015
Nursery Teacher
Bright Kids Nursery
          1 The Square High Road, Leyton, London E10 5NR
 
• April 1, 2013 – April 12, 2013
Nursery Teacher
Medcliffe @ The Park –Northolt Park Children`s Centre off Newmarket Avenue, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 4DB
 
• May 5, 2011 –June 10, 2011
Primary School Assistant Teacher
Drayton Green Primary School
           Drayton Grove, West Ealing, London, W13 0LA
 
? Duties:  
1. talking to and interacting with the children
2. talking to and interacting with the children
3. providing snacks and assisting them to eat, wash and toilet
4. planning and setting out themed activity areas
5. helping the children to understand and complete their tasks
6. reading stories to groups
7. organising and carrying out activities such as role-play, music,  singing, music, and word games, baking
8. ensuring that children are playing safely, overseeing outdoor play on swings, slides, etc
9. settling the children to various play activities, such as painting, drawing, toys, sand and water play, etc.
10. clearing away after activities and at the end of the day
11. working closely with other staff at the nursery.

My Qualifications

Maths and English GCSE’s
Childcare and Health & Social Care BTEC Level 1 , 2 and 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Hourly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.