
Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Member since May 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi.My name is Patty and I am 30 years old from Romania.I have experience working with children more than 5 years,I can speak romanian,spanish,english,french and a litte bit of portuguese.I am studying Business and Management,my last year.I am available Wednesday all day,Thursday all day and Friday and Saturday morning untill 6pm.I am very reliable person,very organised.

My Experience

More than 5 years experience working with children.

My Qualifications

Bachelor s Degree.English/French/Spanish Translator

My Availability

Wed/Thursday all day.Friday /Saturday morning untill 6 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

12£/13£ hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.