Brynii

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am a 30 year old mum to my beautiful, bubbly two year old daughter and live with my Husband and our two dogs in Ewell. I have 12 years experience of working with children in various settings. I also have SEN experience.

Currently re-locating to Hoddesdon in October 2021

My Experience

I am a hardworking, reliable, trustworthy, caring and punctual person. I am happy to maintain routines, take your child/children to activities, classes etc and also research local activities that may be of interest to them.

I understand the importance of learning through play and for little ones to spend time outside exploring the world.

I am ideally looking for a full time position however am equally happy to consider a part time role. I am happy to do term time only or to also work extra out of term time to help manage school holiday cover. I can also be available for ad hoc babysitting.

I am able and happy to provide references.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified swimming instructor and a girl guides leader with over 12 years experience working with children and ofcourse am a mother myself.
Clean driving license.
Own car.
NVQ 2 in care.
Clear DBS (Enhanced).
Previous first aid (Happy to complete again).
Safe guarding children.
I am happy to complete any additional training/courses required.
I would also consider becoming ofsted registered for the right role.

My Availability

I am available for evening/ weekend babysitting.
I am available for school holiday help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Reference (added 05/03/2021)
  • Full CV (added 05/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 10/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.