
Part Time Nanny Job in Upavon

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 15 Jul 2020

About Me

Update 10 July - We are an active, outdoorsy family with two little girls aged 2 and 7 months. I am returning to work from maternity leave in August 2020 and looking for some support with childcare from mid-September.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for someone who can be relatively flexible. Our primary need is for wrap around support for when the two girls are at nursery - getting them ready in the morning and dropping them off and collecting them in the evening and helping me with bath and bedtime. This would constitute approximately 18-20 hours a week.

In addition, it would be extremely helpful if you would be willing to help out a couple of nights a week. Essentially, this would involve sleeping over and responding if either girl woke in the night. My husband will be working away during the week, and I am returning to work full-time in August. While I am happy to do the odd night, 2 or 3 on the bounce will leave me exhausted. They are not bad sleepers and this is very much just a contingency.

Alternatively, if you would like to live in on a more permanent basis, then I would be happy to explore that as an option too.

I would love to hear from you if this is something you would be interested in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.