Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old who is studying a History degree at a local university, commenting from my home in Stowmarket, before training to become a teacher. I am friendly and flexible, and greatly enjoy working with children.

My Experience

Work experience in a nursery
Taken care of my younger sister for years, providing meals/activities/prep for school while family is at work or abroad
Babysitting for friends and family

My Qualifications

GCSE’s ranging for A-B grades, including Child Development
A Levels in English Literature, History and Biology

My Availability

Mon-Fri
Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.