Katie

Babysitter in Oban

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 13 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a happy, bubbly person who just loves working with kids. I’m a relaxed, easy going person and love to have fun! I am however also very responsible and can be strict but fair where required.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for multiple families since I was in high school. I have various experience from hotel babysitting, private childcare and a short time as a nanny. I have worked and volunteered in many different settings including schools, nurseries, after school clubs, summer camps, hotels and family homes.

My Qualifications

NC Childcare and Early Development at Argyll College

My Availability

I can be available almost every evening after around 6 but if given notice, can do during the day as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fee is £10 per hour. A minimum or 3 hours preferably.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.