Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I love children, I'm passionate and considerate in my job. I love family life because I'm from a big family and was normal for me to take care of brothers, sisters and nephews.
I love animals, music, roller blade and read books.

My Experience

Actually I'm working with 1 baby of 2 years old but I'm looking for another position part-time or full-time. Before I worked with a family italian/australian with 3 children ( 8 years, 6 year and 3 years) and before that I was au-pair in a family italian/greek with 2 children ( 6 years and 4 years)

My Qualifications

I have qualification in Italy as "Operatrice dell'infanzia"

My Availability

I'm avaible for an interwiev on saturday or sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.