Babysitter in Wakefield

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Looking for jobs for my teenage daughter and her friend, both ages 14 and very mature. Both of them love kids and enjoy teaching them new things. One if a very talented artist and loved showing children how to draw and have fun, while the other adores English, and would love to teach your child/children any reading/writing skills. Hobbies aside, both would love to build a nice bond with your child/children, while enjoying time together as friends.

My Experience

Both teenagers have babysat family kids and family friends children.

My Qualifications

Both are currently studying for their GCSEs, with one studying health and social care, focusing on children. Both are exceptionally bright and have amazing grades.

My Availability

Both are available after school, (3.30) until around 9-9.30pm. On weekends, the times are up to you but preferable evenings, some days only one child may be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.