Private Tutor in Seaton Delaval

Babysitter in Seaton Delaval

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Geography Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a 21 year old student currently completing a BA Primary Education degree at Sunderland University currently specialising in primary Mathematics. I have an A level in mathematics and have a passion for maths which is shown throughout my teaching practice. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym as it is important to keep fit and healthy. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family on the weekends.

My Experience

I have completed multiple placements in a variety of school settings to develop my teaching approaches to learning. During my most recent placement I was responsible for a mixed aged class of students which I thoroughly enjoyed. I am Epi-pen trained and have completed a PE course provided by the FA.

My Qualifications

Currently completing a BA (hons) primary Education with QTS
A level Mathematics
As level Physics
Level 3 BTCE health and social
Level 3 BTEC Applied Science
10 GCSEs A-C grades

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week anytime and will stay that way till October when I go back to University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.80 per hour
  • Tutoring from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Epi-Pen training (added 27/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.