StephT

Nanny in Airdrie

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 26 years old with 8 years experience in childcare. SQV level 3 qualified with a full drivers license, SSSC registered and disclosure scotland.

My Experience

I have been an Au pair for 3 years in Australia and New Zealand, private nanny in Scotland, Nanny in Greece and Portugal.

My Qualifications

SQV level 3
First aid
Child protection
Oral Hygiene
GIRFEC
Montessori

My Availability

Available weekdays and when possible weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.