Yasmin

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Hackey

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Hackey

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

I am British Housekeeper available now for a part-time position (weekends only) in London. I have over 5 years of experience, please contact me for further details.

Please text me before calling.

My Experience

5 years of experience as a housekeeper/cleaner and owner of pets

My Qualifications

Clean enhanced DBS check
Bacholars of Arts Accounting and Finance (2:1)
Masters of Science Management (Merit)

My Availability

Available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£11-12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.