
Babysitter in Crawley

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 28 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m studying childcare at college. I also work in a nursery 3 days a week. Hoping to be a family support worker and then upgrade to a social worker. I love working with children. My parents are aslo Foster carers so also get a lot of experience with children and babies at home.

My Experience

I have worked with children and babies from all ages. Worked in a nursery for a year and infants school for a year and a half. I’m a scout leader for beavers and scouts so work with children ages from 0 to 14.

My Qualifications

Level 1 health social care and level 2 health and social care and childcare level 2.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.