
Nanny in Windsor

Babysitter in Windsor

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 21 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a dedicated and passionate child care provider, I have just complete my degree in the study in early childhood. I love getting creative and I love exploring the outdoors.

My Experience

I have 7 years of experience working with in a professional child care setting, where I progressed to running numerous rooms within the nursery. I also have 3 years working as a nanny and baby sitter.

My Qualifications

Degree in early childhood education
Degree in early childhood studies
Food hygiene and handling
First aid
DBS
Health and safety
Inclusion training

My Availability

I’m very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.