Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old college graduate who is able to babysit children aged 2 and up. I am practical, reliable and caring. I can also do any odd jobs around the house to help out, however i am not a qualified cleaner. Happy to look after pets as well.

My Experience

I have babysat and looked after pets for family and friends in my village for 4 years. I am now looking to extend this to offer my services while I am on my gap year.

My Qualifications

I am educated to A-Level Standard. I have 10 GCSE’s, two A*’s, 7 A’s one B. I am doing A level Psychology, English and Criminology and i will receive my results in August.

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 for one child
£12 for two children
(£3 extra per child)
Anymore than 5miles outside of Haverhill will be an additional £5 per day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.