Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 19 years old and looking for a temporary babysitting job before i go to university in September.

My Experience

I have experienced working with children from when I was a teaching assistant, so I’d be able to help with your child’s homework, if necessary. I have also experienced in babysitting for 1-2 years.

My Qualifications

i am currently taking my A-Levels- Health and Social Care, Media Studies. I will be going to university in September to study Accounting.

My Availability

i can start working from mid June to mid September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 08/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.