Rose

Nanny in Ventnor

Babysitter in Ventnor

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an enthusiastic person who has a Level 3 in Childcare, DBS check, First Aid and full Drivers License. As I feel I have accomplished so much in my career, childcare has
developed in to a true passion of mine and I am eager to expand my experience in the Childcare sector.
I am an enthusiastic person who has skills in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines for children. I am very motivated in creative play and feel that children can develop their confidence and their education from getting messy. I am eager to continue working with children as I enjoy seeing them grow and develop. It is an amazing chance to be a good role model for the children in their parent’s absence and to know that the work I do worthwhile.

My Experience

I am a confident cook and have stepped in as a temporary chef, cooking for 30 children and 8 members of staff. I began my career in childcare by working as an unqualified nursery practitioner and have worked my way up to become qualified and acting room leader. From my time working in childcare, I have developed strong organisational skill,management skills and have worked very closely with children who have Special needs.

My Qualifications

Information and communication technology Jan 2018
South Thames College ? Greater London, England
Basical ICT skills
Advanced level apprenticeship in the children and young peoples workforce: Early years educator Jan 2018
South Thames College ? Greater London, England
Apprenticeship sector for occupations in social care and the care of children and young people
Level 2 award in employment responsibilities and rights in health, social care or children and young people settings Jan 2018
South Thames College ? Greater London, England
Level 3 diploma for the early years practioner Jan 2018
South Thames College ? Greater London, England
Basic First Aid Training Dec 2017
Actual First Aid ? wimbledon
Basic qualification in pedreactic first aid
Basic SEN awareness Mar 2017
Lavender Steers Mead Children's Centre ? Greater London, England
GCSEs Jun 2016
Raynes Park High School ? Greater London, England
Maths: Grade C
English: Grade B

My Availability

I am available Mon-Fri all day but would prefer to have Wednesdays off to help with my own family at home. Babysitting at weeks if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Open to discussion.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.