
Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind and patient individual, who loves children. I currently study health and social care, and I’m aspiring to be a child nurse.

My Experience

I have a few month experience in busy bee nursery. I worked in Barnet hospital for 8 months, Where I would alternate between children and adult wards. I live with my two younger sisters which, has given me plenty knowledge and experience with children.

My Qualifications

I studied Level 2 health and social care. Currently on my level 3

My Availability

I can work around your schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.