Avatar for luchia11
luchia11

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I’m Luchia and I’m currently a Registered Midwife working in Surrey. I am currently available for ad hoc babysitting and night nannying jobs. Due to the nature of my job my preference would be to care for babies but I’m very happy to look after older children aswell and have lots of experience in doing so from babysitting/nannying in the last. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch :)

My Experience

As a registered midwife I have lots of newborn experience and am trained in neonatal resuscitation. Over the years I have also babysat/looked after several babies and children through this app and other similar childcare agencies.

My Qualifications

BSc Hons Midwifery
Access to Health Sciences
Yearly DBS checks

My Availability

Ad hoc days and evenings
Overnight stays/night nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.