Georgiaj

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, i’m Georgia. I moved to Portsmouth last year for a job I am really passionate about - child mental health. I often find I have a lot of free time of my hands most weekends.. so I thought it would be a really good idea to help a family out with some occasional babysitting! I’m really fun, friendly, and caring.

My Experience

I am currently working as a child and young person psychological wellbeing practitioner in the NHS. Although I don’t have any babysitting experience per se, I have worked with children across many different settings (i.e: homes, schools, and hospitals). I also have a younger sister and brother who I have babysat many times growing up.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include a Masters in Educational Psychology, a Postgraduate Certificate in child mental health, and a Bachelors in Psychology

My Availability

I am available most weekends (The further the notice the better)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.