Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a person with many skills, making sure every child is safe and happy. I am confident and a friendly person! Helping children to progress on in life and making sure they have a lovely experience of-learning new things is my passion to keep them smiling!

My Experience

I am currently qualifying at a level 2 in early years, and have spent my time in a nursery taking care of children.

My Qualifications

Maths- C
English- D
English lit- B
health and social care- B
Currently qualifying for level 2 in child care

My Availability

I am so far available for Monday night, Tuesday day, Wednesday day and weekends in the day or from certain times at nights on weekends
However will change once I have finished college.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.