5 stars (1)

Nanny in Madley

Babysitter in Madley

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 16 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old and have a Level 3 Diploma in childcare and education at grade A. I am able to drive and have my own car. I also have a Labrador who I have looked after from a puppy making dog walking a regular part of my daily routine.

My Experience

I have over 750 hours of Placement experience in both nursery’s and schools where I have worked with ages of 6 months to 7 years. I also have a 10 year old brother and have done lots of babysitting with children of all ages up to 12 years old. I have recently been a Mothers help for 2 children under 3 and an babysitter (including overnight) for a 8 and 10 year old. I have also been a nanny for a one year old and 4 year old. I am now looking for a part time nanny/ babysitting job until The end of September before I go to uni.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education at grade A and 6 GCSE’s at grade C. I also am DBS checked and have a valid first aid Certificate.

My Availability

Currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Rachael. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Rachael was an absolutely fantastic babysitter for my children. She was fully engaging with them at all times, creating new and fun activities to keep them entertained as well as ensuring the boring things such as homework and reading were done.
Rachael cooked healthy meals for the children, including them in meal planning and encourgaing them to join in with cooking, helping with their independant skills and knowledge.
My children loved having her around which is the highest praise!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Leah about Rachael on 06/03/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.