Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm Italian and I'm 25 years old.
Actually I work in London as family assistant. I've a lot of free time so I'm looking for a babysitter or nanny position.

My Experience

I love spending my time with children.
I worked as baby sitter in Italy and I often helped my aunts to look after my cousins: playing, singing, coloring...
I have experience with children from 1yo to 14yo.

My Qualifications

I graduated in Economics in July 2018.
I haven't any qualification as childminder or nanny but I have experience with children.

My Availability

Basically, I'm available from Monday to Friday from 10am to 3pm and from 8pm and Saturday and Sunday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.