
Babysitter in Wokingham

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old, live in Wokingham. I have a little girl, Esmai. She is 18months old.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience, worked in a nursery in Reading. I enjoy working with children, helping them grow & explore!

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in ‘Children & Young people’
I have English & maths GCSE grade C.
I am also DBS checked yearly.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.