Nanny in Tickhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a first time mum to my one year old daughter who is my world. I own a dog and a horse and am loving sharing them with my daughter and friends children. I love to see my daughter smile and get involved with crazy activities.

My Experience

I qualified as a level 3 nursery nurse 10 years ago. I have experience with special needs and really enjoy the thrill of a child learning to do a task for the first time although I do get emotional . I have a one year old daughter and have been nanny to a 4 month old twice a week. This baby is now 9 months old and has gone to nursery as his family have moved away.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in childcare learning and development

My Availability

I am available to nanny in your home with my one year old daughter. Ideally I would like to do this once or twice a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.25 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.