Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm Mohammed, 27 and currently live in Stoke-on-Trent. I'm a very friendly, honest, reliable person and I enjoy spending time with kids.
I don't have gold membership in the meantime so, please contact me through my contact details.

My Experience

I work voluntary as a martial arts instructor assistant with my club and that involves dealing with kids of the aged five and above.
I also offer great cleaning services.

My Qualifications

In the mean time I am preparing my CIMA( a professional accountancy qualification) in order to become a qualified accountant in future.

My Availability

This the schedule is not fixed and change according to the customer's requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.