
Babysitter in Wellington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have just finished from college with a Level 3 qualification in childcare. My goal for my career is to one day become a live out nanny

My Experience

I have been too 3 different childcare settings and have had experience working with children of all ages. I have also been doing regular babysitting for the past 3 years now.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 qualification in childcare as well as a level 2 food and hygiene qualification and I am still working towards my first aid training.

My Availability

After the 28th of June I will be free every day whilst looking for a job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I generally charge between £7 and £8

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.