Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time student at Kingston University, I am currently on summer break so I am very flexible with time.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter to over 50 children in my area. I am also a piano teacher to children which has increasingly made me more understanding to children with all abilities. Many of my students I have looked after have a good and fun time. I am the oldest out of my sisters and have always been the allocated baby sitter since a young age, therefore working with children has always been something I am comfortable with. :)

My Qualifications

I have achieved my A-levels in Maths, Psychology and Art. And currently studying for a degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

£9.50 however if long term then this is negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.