
Nanny in Whitley Bay

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Happy, energetic, loving and helpfull lady. Love nice children and think i have a special bond with children and animals, im a driver and have my own children and grandchildren.

My Experience

My experience would be bringing up my children and being active with grandchildren . I have worked as a carer for a number of years and trained in first aid. And Safety . I also worked at marine park school in whitley bay and loved the children .

My Qualifications

Massage diploma - north tyneside coll
Massage cert north tyneside coll
Social care nvq

My Availability

Monday to friday on a part time basis

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.