Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

About Me

We are a friendly fun family of five! We have 3 children, two older boys aged 9 and 5 and a baby girl of 8 months. We live in Finchley Central N3.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny

We are looking for a new nanny Mon - Thurs to do the school runs and then be with the boys after school, helping with homework, giving dinner, playing and helping with bedtime. This will be a sole charge role (until I get home from work) and see we need someone motivated, engaging, patient and warm who will treat our children how you would want your own children to be cared for!

Although it is mainly morning school drop and after school needed we recognise that this split day may not appeal and so we will consider taking on a full time nanny, especially as full days may be needed in some school holidays. The role will include organising the children’s school bags, clubs etc, cooking and laundry for the children, organising the childrens’ bedrooms and playroom. The baby is likely to be in nursery most of the time but there may be some looking after her required. We are willing to be a little flexible about arrangements to suit the right person.

A driver is required but the nanny can have full use of our spare car.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.