Au Pair in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a postgraduate student at the University of Birmingham from the United States living in Shrewsbury. I have nannied and babysat children of all ages for 7 years! Please feel free to contact me via WhatsApp or iMessage.

My Experience

Experience with infants and toddlers, as well as ages up to thirteen. I have experience as a full time sitter (M-F 9-5), but also evening babysitting as well. I have taken first aid training. I have references upon request for many of the families I have nannied for.

My Qualifications

I have a college degree from the United States. I have worked as a summer camp counselor for consecutive years for ages 5+. I am a tennis instructor. References upon request.

My Availability

I will be available most weekdays, and weekends. My days will be narrowed down in August when I pick my courses.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.