Childminder in Dartford

Babysitter in Dartford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi I am a qualified child care provider I am Ofsted registered and approved. I have a newly built play room for the children and re doing the garden spring next year. I have all my certificates and qualifications to look after children I have recently completed my first aid training with St johns too. I am a mum of 2 boys and have many animals at home they are all great fun. I have been a mum for 14 years, an auntie to 3 and a god mum to 4 I have been training and working with children since leaving school a long time ago as you will see in my qualifications. if you chooses me to look after your child/children we will be out and about we wont be sitting in, we go to parks regularly, walks round the Bluewater lakes which is very fun for the children get to see lots of wildlife its a beautiful place to visit and I like to do a lot of craft with the children having great fun inside and out of my setting learning and growing with the early years foundation stage giving your children the best start in life ready for their future in a school environment.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for work experience a long time ago, I've worked in a school to achieve my teaching assistant qualification, I have 2 children of my own and have been a mum for 14years, I worked with a childminder as her assistant for a few months and I have many children I my family that love to come round and play they never want to go home as they have so much fun here there is so much to play with and do.

My Qualifications

6 week course about importance of play,6 week cooking course with KCC,Edexcel Level 2 BTEC teaching assistant, City and Guilds customer service, health and safety, EDEXCEL level 2 health and social care Adults for England QCF, I have Performance reviews from old employers you can also read, NCFE CACHE Level 3 In home based childcare, supporting children with speech language and communication needs, safeguarding children, Expectations of Behaviour, supporting children's emotional well-being, Delivering the EYDs, Paediatric first aid with St johns ambulance, Level 2 Advanced Safeguarding Children and a DBS check also on the update service and on going training All these certificates can be seen

My Availability

I am fully flexible at the moment as I haven't started my child minding so feel free to contact me any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

please contact me to discuss any child care you require and we can discuss fees thank you. I am Ofsted approved to work with children.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.