Avatar for Marta ca
Marta ca
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Camden

Babysitter in London: Camden

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Only looking for babysitting, evening and weekend job

My Experience

I have experiences with children for age 17 months to 10 year old
Housekeeping, cleaning schools run meal prep

My Qualifications

I'm a qualified nanny with more then 3 years experience with children from the age of 17 months to 10 year old
Solo charge daily and night , night babysitting, family holidays

My Availability

Only available for evening babysitting
And weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Reference (added 07/07/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/06/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 12/06/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 12/06/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.