Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a 28 year old Special Needs teacher who lives in Surbiton who can offer evening or weekend childcare.
I have a specialism in special needs but I also have a drama degree from Kingston University.
I am First Aid trained and I have an up to date DBS. Please feel free to contact for any further information about my profile or training.

My Experience

4 years Special Needs teaching experience.
First aid trained.
Drama degree from Kingston University.
LAMDA and RADA trained.

My Qualifications

2:1 Drama (BA HONS)
QTLS teaching qualification
Specialism- Special needs

My Availability

Evenings and weekend availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Babysitting: from £8 an hour.
Nannying: from £10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.