Nanny in Soberton

Babysitter in Soberton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Friendly and experienced nanny available for daytime work. Experience with all ages, looking for possibly 1 day a week but would also consider 4 days. Car driver with own car. Please get in touch!

My Experience

All ages including newborn, Iv been in childcare for 15 years, 12 years as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Btech early years, first aid, dbs
School and college.

My Availability

ASAP if 1 day. Will discuss if requiring more days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Will discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.