Sophie

Babysitter in Alderley Edge

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old student, looking for a part-time job in child-minding. I am from Wilmslow, but am able to drive to any areas surrounding Cheshire!

My Experience

I'm a reliable, enthusiastic babysitter with experience of caring for children from the ages 3 to 13. I had a part- time job where I worked as a play-worker at a primary school in wilmslow, with responsibilities to supervise and monitor children at all times. Also, ensuring that they had the most enjoyable and fun experience at after-school and holiday club.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs which range from A-C. I also have 3 A level qualifications in English Literature, Sociology and Politics. Have recently finished my second-year of university in Liverpool studying sociology.

My Availability

Can babysit most evenings or day time if needed. Can do drop offs and pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.