Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Gemma I live in Tunbridge Wells and I’m 30 years old. I love to be around children, helping them learn or entertaining them.

My Experience

I have worked with children for the last 4 years. I was an children’s entertainment manager for Tui services. I also have experience working with children with disabilities and challenging behaviour.

My Qualifications

First aid qualified - 2019 (renewed every year)
Moving and handling level 3
Some Makaton

My Availability

Please see my availability below.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.