Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an energetic, active person who loves being around kids.

My Experience

I only have babysitting experience so far but am a quick learner and love to get stuck in and help where i can. I have worked in housekeeping for many years, so happy to do house work if needed.

My Qualifications

GCSE's, A levels. Foundation diploma in Art. I have been working on yachts doing housekeeping for the last few years, most families have children, which we occasionally look after.

My Availability

available mid week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 11/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.