Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a University student studying Psychology at Nottingham, live in Newmarket and have been a waitress for two years.

My Experience

I regularly babysit my younger brother and sister aged 8 and 9, my sister is a type one diabetic so I have knowledge of how to look after her

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs A*-C, I have 4 A levels and an studying for a BSc Hons degree in Psychology

My Availability

I am available every day throughout the week, day times would be best however I am happy to compromise

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am happy with whatever suits really, but probably around £8-10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.