Babysitter in Colchester

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Vinayak but you can call me Vinny. I am a university student at University of Essex and I love spending time with children engaging them in activities such as drawing, playing games or helping them with music or school work.

My Experience

I have two years of experience baby sitting / tutoring children from the age of 5-11

My Qualifications

I have completed A levels (Government and Politics, Maths and Economics) and am currently doing Economics in the University of Essex

My Availability

I am available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Fees can be negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.