Babysitter in Cookstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Grace. I am a 19 year old living in Cookstown who is currently studying to become a Home Economics teacher because I love children and baking.

My Experience

Over the past three years, I have been involved in various children’s clubs and camps with the organisation Child Evangelism Fellowship and so I have worked closely with children ranging from aged 3-11. This experience has helped me learn how to connect with children and get down on their level. It has also give me many ideas on how to entertain children and make sure they are always having fun.

My Qualifications

I have completed both my GCSE’s and A Levels and am currently studying to become a Home Economics teacher.

My Availability

I have finished university for the year and so will be able to babysit/child-mind anytime, any day apart from Sunday’s until the end of September. I will then only be available to babysit on Fridays and Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

1 child - £6.50 per hour
2 children - £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.