Au Pair in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Emily, I am 22 yeas old and originally from Australia. I’m moving from London to Brighton in September and am looking for a fun and loving family to help out during the week. I love the outdoors, music, arts, baking and traveling.

My Experience

I have worked in a childcare centre in Australia for 12 months and during my 12 months in London I have been a Mother’s help for a family of two girls ages 3 and 5. This job has included dropping them off at school and nursery, having sole charge in afternoons, occasional house chores, cooking and out of school activities.

My Qualifications

A certificate III in childcare and first aid training

My Availability

I am able to work Monday - Thursday between 8 - 6 and on Fridays I am able to work 8 - 4
However I do have flexibility in these hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.