
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 09 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

hi my name is urousa i am 26 years old
i was born in London and got married in Huddersfield 2017
i love kids my sister and brother have kids and i always go and babysit them. for so many years.. i am really honest person.I have a broad knowledge, understanding and experience of childcare. All children are treated as one of the family in our home. Lots of fun and laughter. Activities daily such as arts and crafts,. We also visit parks and play games indoors and outdoors.

My Experience

worked in a play group
used to babysit my sisters bestfriends kids. she had 3 for more then 1 year.

My Qualifications

5 years in hairdressing. which i did private clients

in school i did math, English c

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

over £6

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.