Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 and have just completed my undergraduate degree in aeronautical engineering. I love to keep fit and stay creative. I play 3 instruments and teach graded Piano, as I have completed 5 grades, including theory.

My Experience

I have childminding experience in London of a total of 4 years. I have worked with autistic children as well as children with learning disabilities, my experience with learning difficulties ranges from age 10-15.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include first aid, 4 years experience of child care

My Availability

I have just completed my last year of university so I am free all days apart from Saturday morning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I start from £8 an hour depending on the number of children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.