Nanny in Sandy

Babysitter in Sandy

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 37 year old mother of 1 girl. I have worked in childcare for over 15 years now and I have worked in a private day nursery, pre school settings, breakfast and after school clubs and have experience with all ages. Most recently the under 2s unit . I have experience with young babies and children looking after up to 17 at a time. I love the outdoors and enjoy walking , reading, cycling and swimming.

My Experience

I have 15 years experience in childcare including schools and private nursery environments.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 Childcare
Dbs checked
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.