Avatar for Chloec28


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and have spent the last 2 years working in an customer based office job. I have recently decided I would like too go back into childcare, this time as Nanny. I previously worked as a full time nursery assistant in Cambridge where I was a key person too 7 children in the room which was of 23 who where aged 6m-20months.

Throughout working here I was hard working and adapted too the role quickly.
From working in the baby room alone I gained experience looking after young children throughout my time there I adhered following the routines of the children I was looking after. Thought out the day I would take on tasks such as making bottles which were dietary met too the required child, change nappies and provide personal care , support all ages of feeding at meal times, setting up activities for the children too explore and provide a safe caring environment for the children I was looking after.

I really enjoyed watching the children grow and learn while I was looking after there daily needs. I created bonds with my key children and it was lovely too see move on too the next stage of our nursery setting.

I communicated with the children’s parents daily and maintained a professional but friendly relationship when providing handover regarding each child’s day at nursery.

My Experience

I have previous job experience in working as a nursery assistant, care provider/support worker.

I have experience in preparing meals for all ages and understand the processes of food hygiene and dietary requirements.

My Qualifications

English - C
Maths - C
Art - D
PED First Aid
Level 2 - Health and social care

My Availability

Monday too Friday. 30 Hrs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no yes no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.