Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 24. I would describe myself as responsible, positive and outgoing person.

My Experience

I have huge experience with children between 1 and 10yo. I’ve been babysitting since I was 16yo! Now I’m an aupair in London, taking care of two lovely boys (2 and 3yo)! As I have some free time I’d love to babysitting! Looking forward to hear from you xx

My Qualifications

I have a first AID certification! I have been babysitting since I was 16yo.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.