Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 02 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a recent graduate with a wide range of interests and skills. Some of my main passions include: the outdoors, photography, animals, cooking, reading, watching films, and music. I have developed and gained these through being involved with many different people/experiences such as stewarding at Durham Cathederal, working within education, animal management and many more.

My Experience

I have a large range of experience across several age groups of children from 0 to 15. I have helped run a summer club for the last 5 years, this was with 0-11 and involved me looking after the toddlers, helping to run craft activities, helping to lead music and outdoor activities, organising other helpers, setting and clearing up for the day and chatting to parents to welcome them in to the club.
I have also babysat for a range of children from 0-14, during this I have done dinner time, days out, craft activities, cooking and bedtime.
I was heavily involved in the running of a monthly special needs group which was for families with young children with a wide range of needs. This gave them a inclusive place for children to partake in sensory craft activities alsongside their siblings and parents. My role was to manage a craft/activity area and help with the setting up/clearing away and support for parents.
I have also helped out at events such as family days - teddy bear picnics and community days.

My Qualifications

DBS
Bishops Certificate in Children’s Ministry - safeguarding, child development, business development, crafts, planning, team work and DBS.
BSc Animal Conservation Science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 17/06/2019)
  • Full CV (added 17/06/2019)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 17/06/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 17/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.