Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mother to a little girl under 1, I love meeting new people, being outdoors, creating fun activities, baking, I am reliable, confident and punctual.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified in childcare, have experience with all ages. I have a paediatric first aid certificate, makaton training and have excellent knowledge of childcare development

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified in childcare, excellent knowledge on EYFS, makaton training, paediatric first aid,

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.