Private Tutor in Ashton Under Lyne

Babysitter in Ashton Under Lyne

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm Zoe and I am 29 years of age. I am currently studying a Primary PGCE so have extensive experience of the primary curriculum. However, I also have experience with other age groups from babies to teenagers. I am available most weekends and evenings to tutor in the Tameside and Manchester area.

If you are looking for someone to tutor you or child/children or will be in the future I could be just the person.

My Experience

I'm 29 and have been working in the childcare and education industry since I was 16. I have worked within nursery and school settings, so have a wide range of experience. I have a real passion for helping others and love watching them achieve wonderful things. 

I hold both level 2 and level 3 childcare qualifications and recently completed a BSc Hons degree in Education. I am currently undertaking a PGCE in primary school teaching to become a qualified primary school teacher. I have a huge amount of knowledge of the current primary school curriculum and have taught both KS1 and KS2 during my career.

I am therefore available to tutor those primary school students requiring assistance with core subjects. 

I believe I offer fun and personalised lessons for my students and I am willing to work in collaboration with my students (and their parents) to develop techniques and teaching styles that work for them.

I look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

GCSE
Mathematics B
English literature B
English language B
Science C
German B

NVQ level 3 in supporting teaching and learning
BE hons in Education

My Availability

I am available for both after school, evening and weekends. During the school holidays, I am also available throughout the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Private tutoring from £20ph
School holiday childcare £30 per day, £20 half day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.